Coverage of the action at the second IAAF Diamond League meeting of 2016 in Shanghai

Ferguson Rotich, Muktar Edris, Hyvin Kiyeng, Faith Kipyegon, Omar McLeod and Sandra Perkovic were among the winners when the second IAAF Diamond League meeting for 2016 took place in Shanghai on Saturday (May 14).

Have a read of our full online report here and then check out some video highlights below. See the May 19 AW magazine for further coverage.

» Video via IAAF Diamond League on YouTube

» Watch coverage of the IAAF Diamond League series on British Eurosport