Coverage of the action at the Prefontaine Classic, which incorporated the fourth IAAF Diamond League meeting of 2016

Keni Harrison went to No.2 on the 100m hurdles world all-time list when Eugene Diamond League action took place at the Prefontaine Classic on Saturday (May 28).

Asbel Kiprop won his fourth Bowerman Mile title, Ruth Jebet and Hyvin Kiyeng clocked the second and third quickest 3000m steeplechase times in history, Christian Taylor won the triple jump and Renaud Lavillenie claimed victory in the pole vault.

Have a read of our online report here and then check out some video highlights below. See the June 2 AW magazine for coverage.

» Video via IAAF Diamond League on YouTube

» Watch coverage of the IAAF Diamond League series on British Eurosport