The Loughborough International returns for the 60th year with talented fields across the events

Teams from England, Scotland, Wales, GB Juniors and British Universities face each other at the Loughborough International on Sunday (May 20).

The event returns for the 60th year with talented fields across the events and a big screen and live results to help spectators follow the action.

The England team selected includes sprinters Richard Kilty, Andrew Robertson and Daryll Neita (pictured), while in the jumps they boast Tom Gale, Luke Cutts and Dan Bramble, plus middle-distance runners such as Mari Smith and Dan Rowden and throwers like Rachel Wallader and Jade Lally.

The Welsh line-up features discus man Brett Morse, sprinters Mica Moore, Laura Maddox and Sam Gordon, plus middle-distance runners Ffion Smith and Jonathan Tobin.

Scotland’s team includes middle-distance runners Mhairi Hendry and Jemma Reekie, high jumper Allan Smith and Commonwealth medallist Mark Dry and Greg Millar in the throws.

The 54-strong British junior team features pole vaulter Molly Caudery, long jumper Holly Mills, European under-18 800m champion Isabelle Boffey, 400m hurdler Alastair Chalmers and sprinters Dom Ashwell, Charlie Dobson, Kristal Awuah and Amber Anning.

The Loughborough team includes Jess Judd in the 3000m, high jumper Chris Baker, hammer thrower Taylor Campbell and Megan Marrs in the 100m hurdles.

Full teams can be found listed via the links below:
GB Juniors

» A timetable can be found here