Athletics Weekly | Contact - Athletics Weekly

Contact

Athletics Weekly, 22 Long Acre, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9LY

General Enquiries
officemanager@athleticsweekly.com

Subscriptions
subscriptions@warnersgroup.co.uk

Back Issues
Tel: 01778 392018

Managing director, Great Run Publishing
Wendy Sly
wendy.sly@thegreatruncompany.com

Editor
Jason Henderson
jason.henderson@athleticsweekly.com

Production editor
Mike Taylor
Tel: 07712 583796
mike.taylor@athleticsweekly.com

Web editor
Jessica Whittington
Tel: 07584 528799
jessica.w@athleticsweekly.com

Results editor
Steve Smythe
results@athleticsweekly.com

Performance editor
Peta Bee
peta.bee@athleticsweekly.com

Products reviewer
Paul Freary
paul.freary@athleticsweekly.com
(Please send samples to Paul Freary, 463 Blackburn Road, Bolton, BL1 8NN)

Head of publishing sales
Neil Presland
Tel: 07471 035555
neil.presland@thegreatruncompany.com

Advertising manager
Mark Judd
Tel: 07584 528787
mark.judd@thegreatruncompany.com

Group sales executive
Matt McLaughlin
Tel: 07580 939386
matthew.mclaughlin@thegreatruncompany.com

Submit your fixture to ‘What’s On’
Click here to submit your fixtures.

Product Reviews View All
Don't Miss
Videos
AW Offers