Contact

General Enquiries
officemanager@athleticsweekly.com

Subscriptions
subscriptions@warnersgroup.co.uk

Please click here for up-to-date contact details on the new Athletics Weekly website.

Editor
Jason Henderson
jason.henderson@athleticsweekly.com

Production editor
Mike Taylor
mike.taylor@athleticsweekly.com

Web editor
Jessica Whittington
jessica.w@athleticsweekly.com

Results editor
Steve Smythe
results@athleticsweekly.com

Products reviewer
Paul Freary
paul.freary@athleticsweekly.com